Pure Clean Water

The Chalk streams crisis in greater Cambridge

Screenings

Friends of Rock Road Library

Wednesday 28 February 2024 | Rock Road Library | Cambridge, UK

Cambridge University Labour Club

Monday 04 March 2024 | Cambridge, UK

Emmanuel College, Cambridge

Tuesday 05 March 2024 | Cambridge, UK

Christ's College, Cambridge

Wednesday 06 March 2024 | Cambridge, UK

Fulbourn Forum

Friday 08 March 2024 | Townley Hall | Fulbourn, UK

Cambridge University Geography Department

Tuesday 12 March 2024 | Downing Site| Cambridge, UK

Picturehouse Green Screen

Wednesday 13 March 2024 | Picturehouse Cinema | Brighton, UK

Friends of Paradise Local Nature Reserve

Wednesday 20 March 2024 | Newnham Croft School | Cambridge, UK

Coton Busway Action Group

Friday 22 March 2024 | Village Hall | Coton, UK

PAST SCREENINGS

Cambridge Zero Community Day

Saturday 17 February 2024 | Student Services Centre | Cambridge, UK

Richmond Road Resident's Association

Friday 16 February 2024 | St Augustine’s Church Hall | Cambridge, UK

Wilbraham River Protection Society & Wilbrahams' Environment Group

Monday 12 February 2024 | Memorial Hall | Great Wilbraham, UK

Going Green in the Shelfords, Stapelford & Sawston (2G3S)

Thursday 01 February 2024 | Sawston Cinema | Sawston, UK

Transition Cambridge

Thursday 25 January 2024 at 19:30 | Storey’s Field Centre | Eddington, UK

Trumpington Community Screening

Thursday 14 December 2023 at 18:30 | Clay Farm Centre | Trumpington, UK

Friends of the Cam

Wednesday 13 December 2023 at 18:30 | St Philip’s Church Centre | Cambridge, UK

Cambridge Film Festival

Wednesday 25 October 2023 at 18:20 | Cambridge Arts Picturehouse | Cambridge, UK

Cambridge Film Festival

Thursday 26 October 2023 at 14:20 | Cambridge Arts Picturehouse | Cambridge, UK